Yummy Goats Milk Yoghurt

May 6, 2009 § 1 Comment

Goat Milk it instead!Just found a yoghurt that’s rockin my world just now.  Tangy but not too goaty for those who don’t like that sort of thing (I do but thought it’s worth mentioning.)  Also beautiful texture, like creme caramel, without the caramel.  (honey makes a nice substitute).

Some people find goats milk yoghurt easier to digest than cows milk.

Goats cheese is sublime too.

It’s great to see people like Caprino Farm in the Swan Valley making a go of it.

I found mine at Fresh Provisions in Mt Lawley.

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to Yummy Goats Milk Yoghurt

  • Kam says:

    I love goats anything, … cheese, yoghurt, milk, meat, leather. I don’t understand why it’s not more popular. Every day I have goats milk and/or yghurt in the morning. The same goes for sheeps milk products. They make cows milk products taste thin and sour. But then again, I am the sort of person that would rather eat rabbit than chicken and I like good mutton better than lamb.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Yummy Goats Milk Yoghurt at millier's musings.

meta

