My 2014 ride to conquer cancer

October 27, 2013 § Leave a comment

Over the years I’ve seen many friends and workmates touched by cancer and this is my way of making a difference.
So my reason for riding is the people I care about.
With your help we can raise money in the fight against cancer.

If you’d like to donate, click on the link below.
Don’t worry, it’s legit.

Alex

http://sa.cancercouncilfundraising.org.au/alexmillier.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My 2014 ride to conquer cancer at millier's musings.

meta

